Online Working Session, no. 4

p2p-mar24-fuze.pngThe fourth global, open Online Working Session of the Pathway to Paris project, will be held on Tuesday, March 24, at 11:00 am New York time. Please visit pathwaytoparis.org/ws at any time, for more information about our direct engagement Working Sessions, including the evolving reports and updates on work done relating to specific issue areas. 

Working Session start times

- San Diego 8:00 am Mar 24; New York 11:00 am Mar 24
- London 3:00 pm Mar 24; Paris 4:00 pm Mar 24 
- Abu Dhabi 7:00 pm Mar 24; Dhaka 9:00 pm Mar 24 
- Perth 11:00 pm Mar 24; Sydney 2:00 am Mar 25 

To join this event, download the free Fuze software, dial by phone or view in your browser.

- Fuze Meeting ID: 27660722
- Join by phone: +1-201-479-4595 (enter Meeting ID when prompted)
- URL: http://fuze.me/27660722 (view/listen only)

We are building a tool kit, to include regular support and additional training, to allow partners around the world to host their own Working Sessions, or to add that element of this work to their already planned events. If you are interested in learning more, please visit the Inquiries page, under the About menu, on this site. 

WHEN
March 24, 2015 at 11am - 1pm
WHERE
Fuze Meeting ID: 27660722
15 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 14 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.