Launch-Webinar: Strategic Framework for WASH Climate Resilient Development - Option 2

We are very happy to invite you to a webinar-launching, on Wednesday April 1st 2015, of the Strategic Framework for WASH Climate Resilient Development as well as two of the Technical Briefs that support the implementation of the Framework. These Technical Briefs provide very practical guidance on:

1. How to work with the integration of climate resilience into WASH Strategies and Plans (This is indeed an output indicator in our UNICEF 2014-2017 Strategic Plan). 

2. How to work with climate resilience at community level by building on the existing approach of Water Safety Planning.

We are planning for a presentation followed by questions and answers hoping to keep it all in one hour. To facilitate attendance from different regions we will be repeating the same webinar at two different times:

First option: Wednesday, April 1, 2015; Kathmandu at 8:45:00 AM; Bangkok at 10:00:00 AM; Manila at 11:00:00 AM; (New York Tuesday, March 31, at 11:00:00 PM)

Link to join this webinar when it is time (please join at least 15 min before scheduled time): Join Lync Meeting 

- - - 

Second option: Wednesday, April 1, 2015, Panama at 8:00 AM; New York at 9:00 AM; Dakar at 1:00 PM; Geneva at 3:00 PM; Nairobi at 4:00 PM; Amman at 4:00:00 PM

Link to join this webinar when it is time (please join at least 15 min before scheduled time): Join Lync Meeting

- - - 

You can find the documents that have just been released here: http://www.unicef.org/wash/index_documents.html

WHEN
April 01, 2015 at 9am - 10am
WHERE
Lync online meeting

Will you come?


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.